Thursday, January 12, 2012

Does anyone else notice the cheap changes on ANTM?

Yeah, I noticed that this season especially is nothing how it use to be. Before it would focus more on the fashion shoots and the actual modeling. Now, it's almost all about the drama in the house. Tyra seems to be making much more appearances and acting really dumb.I think it's all in an effort to boost ratings for the show, which have been slipping over the last few seasons. I think Whitney won for this reason.. to boost ratings. And it's why they had a person on this season. She was pretty, but not as skilled as the others. Yet she week farther then some other girls... I think that was just for ratings too. OMO.

0 comments:

Post a Comment