Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Dyslexic and hate to read allowed in cl?

It is so embaring. I hate it i stumble and look like an idiot. I go to an all girls private school and am in 9th grade. It isn't really an option not to read we just go in a circle, but i really don't want to without looking like An idiot for sitting out. thanks

0 comments:

Post a Comment